Dieter Bohlen - Dieter feat. Bohlen [Das Mega Album] (2019 FLAC) Pop

Discussion in 'Music A' started by BlackCat, Jul 12, 2019.

  1. BlackCat

    BlackCat Well-Known Member Loyal User

    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:

    Artist: Dieter Bohlen
    Album: Dieter feat. Bohlen [Das Mega Album]
    Label: Sony Music
    Released: 2019
    Genre: Pop
    Format: FLAC
    Duration: 00:54:17
    Size: 420.55 MB

    01. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (TV-Orchestral-Version)
    02. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. for Love) (New DB Version)
    03. Cheri, Cheri Lady (New DB Version)
    04. Brother Louie (New DB Version)
    05. Call My Name (New DB Version)
    06. You Can Win If You Want (New DB Version)
    07. Midnight Lady (New DB Version)
    08. My Bed Is Too Big (New DB Version)
    09. Take Me Tonight (New DB Version)
    10. Win the Race (New DB Version)
    11. Now or Never (New DB Version)
    12. We Have a Dream (New DB Version)
    13. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (New DB Club-Version)
    14. Modern Talking No.1 Hit-Medley 2019 (New DB Version)


Share This Page